Chuck Taylor All-Star Basketball League

PC Action Retro Basketball League

 A PC Action Basketball League that began with the 1965-66 Season, 

This league is an active league. Currently we are preparing to draft for the 1986-1987.


New York Knicks featuring: Manute Bol, Rick Carlise, Louis Orr, Greg Ballard, Steve Colter, and Charles Jones

Milwaukee Bucks featuring:

Houston Rockets featuring:

Portland Trailblazers featuring:

If you are interested in joining the league, or being placed on our waiting list,  please contact us at:

Paul King (Co-Commissioner)

Curt Roeglin (Co-Commissioner)

Rob Greenberg (League Coordinator) 

League Email


   Congratulations to Phil Preston and the San Antonio Spurs, the 1985-86 CTASBL Champions!